TRP rating of Telugu news channels 2020 [Updated]

0
930
TRP rating of Telugu news channels
TRP rating of Telugu news channels

trp rating of telugu news channels: Here in this post we will post the trp ratings in Telugu news channels every week. So, If you are searching for trp rating in telugu news channels. This Post helpful for you to find the Exact trp ratings for telugu news channels. However, This List of Telugu news channels trp rating data is collected from the official BARC India Website.

Latest Telugu News Channel TRP

So, Let’s jump into our main top of trp rating for Telugu news channels. This list of Telugu news channels trp ratings updated on 28th August 2020.

TRP rating of Telugu news channels Weekly List – October 2020

Telugu News Channels TRP: 03 October (Sat) to 09 October 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 NA 0
2 NA 0
3 NA 0
4 NA 0
5 NA 0

Telugu News Channels TRP: 26 September (Sat) to 02 October 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 TV9 Telugu 73299K
2 NTV Telugu 69349K
3 TV5 News 48374K
4 Sakshi TV 33795K
5 V6 News 33554K

Telugu News Channels TRP: 19 September (Sat) to 25 September 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 NTV Telugu 68240K
2 TV9 Telugu 67364K
3 TV5 News 47623K
4 V6 News 32968K
5 Sakshi TV 27999K

Telugu News Channels TRP: 12 September (Sat) to 18 September 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 NTV Telugu 65484k
2 TV9 Telugu 64850k
3 TV 5 News 49983k
4 V6 News 34396k
5 T News 26749k

Telugu News Channels TRP: 29 Aug (Sat) to 04 Sep 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 TV9 Telugu 67406k
2 NTV Telugu 59173k
3 TV 5 News 46383k
4 V6 News 35219k
5 T News 25355k

Telugu News Channels TRP: 22 Aug (Sat) to 28 Aug 2020 (Fri)

Rank Channel TRP
1 TV9 Telugu 71046K
2 NTV Telugu 56082K
3 TV 5 News 46366K
4 V6 News 33347K
5 T News 23798K

telugu news channel trp ratings, telugu news channels trp ratings 2020, Telugu news channels trp ratings today.

Related Posts:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here